Here are sunrise and sunset times at Overy Staithe for the coming fortnight.
Times are GMT: add an hour to results during BST

DateSunriseSunset
Wed 20th Jun 201804:2821:28
Thu 21st Jun 201804:2821:28
Fri 22nd Jun 201804:2921:29
Sat 23rd Jun 201804:2921:29
Sun 24th Jun 201804:2921:29
Mon 25th Jun 201804:3021:29
Tue 26th Jun 201804:3021:29
Wed 27th Jun 201804:3121:29
Thu 28th Jun 201804:3121:28
Fri 29th Jun 201804:3221:28
Sat 30th Jun 201804:3321:28
Sun 1st Jul 201804:3321:28
Mon 2nd Jul 201804:3421:27
Tue 3rd Jul 201804:3521:27

Or, to see any other date and the succeeding days:

Input target date (eg 2012_05_18 for 18th May 2012)
Number of days to view

This page calculates sunrise and sunset for the lattitude and longitude of Overy Staithe using native functions of the PHP scripting language. The script is based on 'Sunrise - Sunset' by Long Beach Weather (Michael Challis), www.642weather.com/weather/scripts.php.

This is version 0.001! Any comments or suggestions gratefully accepted.