Here are sunrise and sunset times at Overy Staithe for the coming fortnight.
Times are GMT: add an hour to results during BST

DateSunriseSunset
Mon 21st Jan 201907:5316:23
Tue 22nd Jan 201907:5216:25
Wed 23rd Jan 201907:5016:26
Thu 24th Jan 201907:4916:28
Fri 25th Jan 201907:4816:30
Sat 26th Jan 201907:4616:32
Sun 27th Jan 201907:4516:34
Mon 28th Jan 201907:4316:36
Tue 29th Jan 201907:4216:37
Wed 30th Jan 201907:4016:39
Thu 31st Jan 201907:3916:41
Fri 1st Feb 201907:3716:43
Sat 2nd Feb 201907:3516:45
Sun 3rd Feb 201907:3416:47

Or, to see any other date and the succeeding days:

Input target date (eg 2012_05_18 for 18th May 2012)
Number of days to view

This page calculates sunrise and sunset for the lattitude and longitude of Overy Staithe using native functions of the PHP scripting language. The script is based on 'Sunrise - Sunset' by Long Beach Weather (Michael Challis), www.642weather.com/weather/scripts.php.

This is version 0.001! Any comments or suggestions gratefully accepted.