Here are sunrise and sunset times at Overy Staithe for the coming fortnight.
Times are GMT: add an hour to results during BST

DateSunriseSunset
Mon 16th Sep 201906:3119:12
Tue 17th Sep 201906:3319:09
Wed 18th Sep 201906:3419:07
Thu 19th Sep 201906:3619:04
Fri 20th Sep 201906:3819:02
Sat 21st Sep 201906:3919:00
Sun 22nd Sep 201906:4118:57
Mon 23rd Sep 201906:4318:55
Tue 24th Sep 201906:4518:52
Wed 25th Sep 201906:4618:50
Thu 26th Sep 201906:4818:48
Fri 27th Sep 201906:5018:45
Sat 28th Sep 201906:5118:43
Sun 29th Sep 201906:5318:40

Or, to see any other date and the succeeding days:

Input target date (eg 2012_05_18 for 18th May 2012)
Number of days to view

This page calculates sunrise and sunset for the lattitude and longitude of Overy Staithe using native functions of the PHP scripting language. The script is based on 'Sunrise - Sunset' by Long Beach Weather (Michael Challis), www.642weather.com/weather/scripts.php.

This is version 0.001! Any comments or suggestions gratefully accepted.