Here are sunrise and sunset times at Overy Staithe for the coming fortnight.
Times are GMT: add an hour to results during BST

DateSunriseSunset
Thu 23rd May 201904:4421:02
Fri 24th May 201904:4321:04
Sat 25th May 201904:4221:05
Sun 26th May 201904:4121:07
Mon 27th May 201904:3921:08
Tue 28th May 201904:3821:09
Wed 29th May 201904:3721:10
Thu 30th May 201904:3621:12
Fri 31st May 201904:3521:13
Sat 1st Jun 201904:3521:14
Sun 2nd Jun 201904:3421:15
Mon 3rd Jun 201904:3321:16
Tue 4th Jun 201904:3221:17
Wed 5th Jun 201904:3221:18

Or, to see any other date and the succeeding days:

Input target date (eg 2012_05_18 for 18th May 2012)
Number of days to view

This page calculates sunrise and sunset for the lattitude and longitude of Overy Staithe using native functions of the PHP scripting language. The script is based on 'Sunrise - Sunset' by Long Beach Weather (Michael Challis), www.642weather.com/weather/scripts.php.

This is version 0.001! Any comments or suggestions gratefully accepted.