Here are sunrise and sunset times at Overy Staithe for the coming fortnight.
Times are GMT: add an hour to results during BST

DateSunriseSunset
Sat 24th Feb 201806:5217:28
Sun 25th Feb 201806:4917:30
Mon 26th Feb 201806:4717:31
Tue 27th Feb 201806:4517:33
Wed 28th Feb 201806:4317:35
Thu 1st Mar 201806:4017:37
Fri 2nd Mar 201806:3817:39
Sat 3rd Mar 201806:3617:41
Sun 4th Mar 201806:3417:43
Mon 5th Mar 201806:3117:45
Tue 6th Mar 201806:2917:46
Wed 7th Mar 201806:2717:48
Thu 8th Mar 201806:2417:50
Fri 9th Mar 201806:2217:52

Or, to see any other date and the succeeding days:

Input target date (eg 2012_05_18 for 18th May 2012)
Number of days to view

This page calculates sunrise and sunset for the lattitude and longitude of Overy Staithe using native functions of the PHP scripting language. The script is based on 'Sunrise - Sunset' by Long Beach Weather (Michael Challis), www.642weather.com/weather/scripts.php.

This is version 0.001! Any comments or suggestions gratefully accepted.