Here are sunrise and sunset times at Overy Staithe for the coming fortnight.
Times are GMT: add an hour to results during BST

DateSunriseSunset
Sun 22nd Oct 201707:3517:47
Mon 23rd Oct 201707:3717:45
Tue 24th Oct 201707:3917:43
Wed 25th Oct 201707:4117:40
Thu 26th Oct 201707:4217:38
Fri 27th Oct 201707:4417:36
Sat 28th Oct 201707:4617:34
Sun 29th Oct 201707:4817:32
Mon 30th Oct 201707:5017:30
Tue 31st Oct 201707:5217:28
Wed 1st Nov 201707:5417:26
Thu 2nd Nov 201707:5617:25
Fri 3rd Nov 201707:5717:23
Sat 4th Nov 201707:5917:21

Or, to see any other date and the succeeding days:

Input target date (eg 2012_05_18 for 18th May 2012)
Number of days to view

This page calculates sunrise and sunset for the lattitude and longitude of Overy Staithe using native functions of the PHP scripting language. The script is based on 'Sunrise - Sunset' by Long Beach Weather (Michael Challis), www.642weather.com/weather/scripts.php.

This is version 0.001! Any comments or suggestions gratefully accepted.