Here are sunrise and sunset times at Overy Staithe for the coming fortnight.
Times are GMT: add an hour to results during BST

DateSunriseSunset
Sat 8th Aug 202005:2620:38
Sun 9th Aug 202005:2720:36
Mon 10th Aug 202005:2920:34
Tue 11th Aug 202005:3120:32
Wed 12th Aug 202005:3320:30
Thu 13th Aug 202005:3420:28
Fri 14th Aug 202005:3620:26
Sat 15th Aug 202005:3820:24
Sun 16th Aug 202005:3920:22
Mon 17th Aug 202005:4120:20
Tue 18th Aug 202005:4320:18
Wed 19th Aug 202005:4420:15
Thu 20th Aug 202005:4620:13
Fri 21st Aug 202005:4820:11

Or, to see any other date and the succeeding days:

Input target date (eg 2012_05_18 for 18th May 2012)
Number of days to view

This page calculates sunrise and sunset for the lattitude and longitude of Overy Staithe using native functions of the PHP scripting language. The script is based on 'Sunrise - Sunset' by Long Beach Weather (Michael Challis), www.642weather.com/weather/scripts.php.

This is version 0.001! Any comments or suggestions gratefully accepted.