Here are sunrise and sunset times at Overy Staithe for the coming fortnight.
Times are GMT: add an hour to results during BST

DateSunriseSunset
Mon 22nd Jul 201904:5721:09
Tue 23rd Jul 201904:5921:07
Wed 24th Jul 201905:0021:06
Thu 25th Jul 201905:0221:04
Fri 26th Jul 201905:0321:03
Sat 27th Jul 201905:0521:01
Sun 28th Jul 201905:0720:59
Mon 29th Jul 201905:0820:58
Tue 30th Jul 201905:1020:56
Wed 31st Jul 201905:1120:54
Thu 1st Aug 201905:1320:53
Fri 2nd Aug 201905:1520:51
Sat 3rd Aug 201905:1620:49
Sun 4th Aug 201905:1820:47

Or, to see any other date and the succeeding days:

Input target date (eg 2012_05_18 for 18th May 2012)
Number of days to view

This page calculates sunrise and sunset for the lattitude and longitude of Overy Staithe using native functions of the PHP scripting language. The script is based on 'Sunrise - Sunset' by Long Beach Weather (Michael Challis), www.642weather.com/weather/scripts.php.

This is version 0.001! Any comments or suggestions gratefully accepted.